Contact Us

SCMSDC Headquarters

800 W. 6th St.
Ste. 850
Los Angeles, CA 90017-2711

Phone: 213.689.6960
Fax: 213.689.1707
E-Mail: info@scmsdc.org

 

Parking at SCMSDC                                             While valet parking is available in the building, SCMSDC does not provide validations. Consider finding alternate parking through this helpful Parking Website.

 

Certification Department

Monday – Friday, 8am to 5pm              213.689.8097 Direct                                      213.689.6960 General                   certification@scmsdc.org

  • General inquiries
  • Certification process & procedures
  • Database assistance
  • Re-certifications
  • Expedites
  • Site visits

Crissy Benitez
Certification Specialist
213.689.8097
cbenitez@scmsdc.org

Corey Gaither
Certification Specialist
213.689.8097
cgaither@scmsdc.org

Carla Walkowiak
Certification Supervisor
213.689.8097
cwalkowiak@scmsdc.org

Marlene Nantell
Director of MBE Services &                         Community Relations
213.689.6962
mnantell@scmsdc.org

  • Certification Policies
  • MBE Input Committee Liaison
  • Certification Orientation
  • MBE2MBE Open Houses
  • Community Outreach

MBE Health Insurance
Helene Lederman
CA. Lic. 0662790
hlederman@scmsdc.org

 

Fundraising Events
Lauren Knight
Director of Events
213.689.6940
lknight@scmsdc.org

  • Minority Business Opportunity Day
  • Supplier of the Year Awards Luncheon
  • Leadership Excellence Awards Gala

Finance &Accounting
213.689.6934
accounting@scmsdc.org

Administration                                                Andrea Diaz
Executive Assistant
213.689.6963
adiaz@scmsdc.org

  • General Council inquiries
  • Annual calendar of events
  • NMSDC Reports
  • President’s calendar
  • ConstantContact database

Communications                                                    Vicki Cho Estrada vicki@choestrada.com

  • Newsletter article suggestions

Graphic Design
Natalie Masiello
graphics@scmsdc.org

President
Virginia Gomez
President
213.689.6965
vgomez@scmsdc.org

  • Corporate membership
  • Council policies