Partner Organizations

 

10KSB

Vivian Shimoyama
vshimoyama@lbcc.edu

Cheryl Melendez
cmelendez@lbcc.edu

 

ABALA

Dennis Huang
dennis@abala.org

Katie Wang
katie@abala.org

Connie Ho
connie@abala.org

 

ABAOC

Pramod Kunju
pramod@nakunj.com 

Diana Zuniga
Diana.M.Zuniga@westernunion.com

Madoka Martin
madokamartin1@gmail.com

 

AICC

Tracy Stanhoff
tracy@adproweb.com

 

BBA

 

BizFed

 

BRG

 

CPUC

Stephanie Green
stephanie.green@cpuc.ca.gov

Drisha Melton
drisha.melton@cpuc.ca.gov

 

DGS

Danetta Jackson
danetta@jackson@dgs.ca.gov

Matthew Zweier
matthew.zweier@dgs.ca.gov

 

DWP

Kecia Washington WashingtonKecia.Washington@ladwp.com

 

FACCOC

Jay Ungos
jay@thebarpages.com

 

GLAAC

Gene Hale

Allison Gibson

 

LAGLCC

Marquita Thomas
marquita@laglcc.org

 

LALCC

Moises Cisneros
moises@lalcc.org

 

 

LAVA LA

Luis Vasquez-Ajmac
lavalosangeles@yahoo.com

 

LAWA

Sontue ? 

 

LBA

Ruben Guerra
rguerra@lbausa.com

Gladys Morales
gladys@lbausa.com

 

METRO

 

NAMC

 

NAWBO

Tara Carter
admineo@nawbola.org

Sydney Correa
admineo@nawbola.org

 

NAWBO-IE

 

NAWBO-LA

 

NAWIC

 

NAWRB

 

RHCC

Sandy Cajas
Sandy@regionalhispaniccc.org

 

SBA

Victor Parker
Victor.Parker@sba.gov

Aubrey Lavitoria
Aubrey.Lavitoria@sba.gov

Kenneth Crawford
Kenneth.Crawford@sba.gov

 

USC

Victor Ramirez
victor.ramirez.1@usc.edu

Steve Wesson
swesson@usc.edu

Rhonda Thornton
rthornton@usc.edu

 

VIB

Rebecca Aguilera-Gardiner
director@vibnetwork.org

 

WBEC-W

Dawn Marchand
dawn@wbec-west.org

Pamela Williamson
pamela@wbec-west.org