Our
Staff

Our Team

VIRGINIA GOMEZ

President & CEO
(213) 689-6965
vgomez@scmsdc.org

Marlene Nantell

Vice President of External Affairs
(213) 689-6962
mnantell@scmsdc.org

Richard Hazel

Vice President of Operations
(213) 573-0013
rhazel@scmsdc.org

Jade Cebedo

Director of Programs
(213) 689-3086
jcebedo@scmsdc.org

Norma Rosa Vidal

Program Coordinator
(213) 689-6964
nvidal@scmsdc.org

Allan Williams

Client Services Manager
(213) 573-0021
awilliams@scmsdc.org

Melody Carbajal

MBE Services Specialist
(213) 573-0019
mcarbajal@scmsdc.org

Ana Camacho

MBE Services Specialist
(213) 689-6963
acamacho@scmsdc.org

Millie Trachtenberg

Executive Assistant
(213) 689-8097
mtrachtenberg@scmsdc.org

Bjorn Vandervoo

Web-Tech Coordinator
bvandervoo@scmsdc.org